科技及技術交易
數據保護及隱私
知識產權

科技
創新

我們的律師團隊在知識產權及科技技術相關的領域擁有廣泛經驗,包括應對不斷變化的監管環境、商業活動及產品的週期的流程。我們的客戶有國際科技巨頭、初創企業、本地和跨國企業,以及投資人。 

網絡安全

我們的律師團隊協助客戶處理與其網絡安全的各個方面相關的事宜。我們向提供網絡安全產品和服務的公司提供法律服務,包括日常經營活動、收購合併、訴訟、研發網絡防禦程序,及就使用和研發網絡安全技術的事宜。   

數據保護及隱私

我們對協助客戶處理其日常商業活動中遇到的各種隱私及數據保護問題擁有良好業績。我們經常協助客戶擬備發送給數據主體的隱私通知、處理數據主體的請求、跨境數據轉移、為研究和市場推廣目的使用數據(包括生物識別數據)等。不僅如此,我們還經常協助科技及金融公司在複雜的交易中就數據保護及隱私問題作出協商。

虛擬資產及監管

我們經常對電子商務、金融科技和監管科技的新銳領域的公司提供法律服務。我們的專業團隊與科技公司緊密合作,共同處理區塊鏈遇見的法律問題、公司架構搭建、反洗錢及反恐怖主義合規事宜、盡職調查、擬備白皮書及交易文件、智能合約、數據庫等方面的事宜。

知識產權

我們的律師團隊協助客戶處理知識產權的創作、管理、保護及商業化事宜。我們知識產權團隊提供爭議性和非爭議性的知識產權服務。在非爭議性方面,我們提供商標、設計、服務商標及專利的申請及註冊。另外,我們提供涉及知識產權交易的協商、執行、制訂及系列管理。在爭議性方面,我們的律師團隊處理本地和跨境的知識產權爭議,包括所有權、有效性、侵犯、侵冒、破壞信賴義務及誤導性行為等。

科技及技術交易

我們的律師團隊在構建及協商不同體量和複雜性的科技/技術交易上擁有深厚經驗及行業竅門。我們為大量本地及跨國公司提供服務,涉及到廣泛的業務領域,包括信息科技、生物科技、消費品、醫療器械及礦業公司等。我們與有關公司在交易的全過程密切合作,從早期接觸、籌集資金、知識產權發展及退出策略等。

Technology transactions
data protection & privacy
IP Law

technology
& innovation

Our lawyers have expertise in a variety of intellectual property and technology-related transactions, including ever changing regulatory environment and aspects of business life cycle.  Our clients include global technology companies, start-ups, both domestic and international, as well as investors. 

Cyber Security

Our multi-disciplinary team advises clients in response to matters relevant to managing cyber security.  We represent companies that offer cyber security products or services on their business activities, in M&A transactions, in litigation, devise cyber resilience program, and advise clients on use and development of cyber security technology.   

Data Protection & Privacy

We have a strong proven track record in advising clients in all aspects of privacy matters and data protection arising from their business operations.  We regularly advise clients on drafting of privacy notices to data subjects, handling data subject requests, cross-border data transfers, use of data (including biometric data) for research and marketing.   In addition, we actively assist technology and financial services companies in negotiating complex transactions involving data protection and privacy issues.

Digital Asset & Regulation

We regularly advise clients in emerging areas of digital commerce, Fintech and Regtech.  Our dedicated team work closely with technology companies in providing blockchain advisory, structuring, AML/CTF advice and compliance, due diligence, drafting of whitepapers and transactional documents, smart contracts, digital databases, and engagement with regulators.

IP Law

Our experienced team of lawyers advise clients on the creation, management, protection and commercialisation of intellectual property.  Our lawyers provide both non-contentious and contentious IP services.  For non-contentious IP services, we offer formulation, negotiation and execution of IP transactions, IP commercial agreements, formulation and implementation of IP strategy and formulation, IP audit, advise on IP portfolio, and advise issues related to employees invention and creations.  Our contentious lawyers advise on IP disputes (both domestically and internationally) involving ownership, validity and infringement, breaches of confidence and misleading conduct actions.

Technology Transactions

Our lawyers have in-depth experience and industry know-how in structuring, negotiating technology transactions of varying scope and complexity.  We act for a large number of local and international companies across a broad range of information technology, biotechnology, consumer products, medical devices, mining companies.  We work with corporations at early stages, fund raising, IP development and exploitation through exit.