仲裁和調解
民事訴訟
建造業糾紛
欺詐及資產追蹤
勞資糾紛
金融訴訟

爭議解決

我們的爭議解決團隊擁有廣泛經驗,以協助公司、個人、基金及外國企業處理複雜、知名的訴訟事宜。爭議事宜往往橫跨多個司法管轄區。我們的律師團隊在香港任何層級的法庭及審裁處代表客戶處理複雜、重大的訴訟,並因此聲名遠揚。

我們的團隊從最開始就能夠提供一套綜合的方案減少潛在的糾紛,以盡量減少糾紛在訴訟中產生的干擾和費用,以及冗長程序。我們經驗豐富的仲裁團隊匯集了一支獨特的認可仲裁員和擁有多方面經驗的律師,為客戶的法律、個人和商業需求制定最佳解決方案。我們經常代表客戶在本地和國外的仲裁庭上進行仲裁,涉及的行業包括科技、能源、資源、服務及建築等。 

欺詐及資產追蹤

我們在涉及欺詐和資產追討事項擁有良好業績,不論是跨不同管轄區、相關的訴訟或是為當事人辯護。我們的業務包括網絡犯罪、洗黑錢和電信詐騙等。我們為客戶提供各種法律補救措施的策略建議,以確保能及時追回資產,包括資產追蹤、與銀行和第三方進行訴訟前披露、索取緊急資產凍結令或其他凍結令以限制欺詐者耗散其資產和/或向法院申請其他輔助救濟。我們的欺詐和資產追討律師還協助客戶與香港的執法當局溝通,包括向香港警方和廉政公署舉報,對欺詐者進行刑事調查等。 

民事訴訟

我們是香港頂級的訴訟和爭議解決律師事務所之一。在代表上市和私人公司、個人和外國企業集團處理跨越多個司法管轄區的複雜爭議方面擁有豐富的經驗。我們的律師擅長協助客戶處理複雜和重大的爭議問題,並在所有類型的訴訟糾紛中都有豐富的經驗。除一般商業訴訟外,我們在反壟斷和競爭、數據隱私和安全、醫療保健、保險和再保險、知識產權、投資基金、媒體和娛樂、產品責任、證券、股東糾紛和體育訴訟等領域都擁有豐富經驗。 

employment

勞資糾紛

我們經驗豐富的律師團隊為雇主和僱員提供與就業有關的問題和糾紛解決建議,包括終止雇傭合約、就業隱私、歧視、騷擾或報復性索賠、內部調查、舉報人索賠以及工作場所和管理培訓等。我們還就跨境和涉及多個司法管轄區的事務提供意見,如移民和簽證咨詢等。我們代表客戶的範圍廣泛,包括本地和外國公司、上市公司、中小型企業和僱員。此外,我們還協助公司制定政策和程序,通過促進遵守法規來最大限度地提高員工的效率,使他們遠離訴訟,從而將風險降到最低。

建造業糾紛

我們擁有專門處理建築糾紛的律師團隊。我們經常代表發展商、承包商和分包商處理各種與建築有關的糾紛,包括解決決算、提出或抗辯與延誤有關的中斷費用和延期費用的索賠或違約金或延期索賠等。無論糾紛是提交至法院訴訟還是通過仲裁、調解或談判來解決,我們都有相關的專業知識協助我們的客戶爭取他們所期望的結果。 

financial dispute

金融訴訟

我們的金融糾紛律師團隊在代表金融機構、證監會持牌公司和消費者預防和解決糾紛方面擁有數十年的經驗。我們的律師利用本所對金融服務業和產品的眾多方面的知識保障客戶的利益。我們代表客戶處理各種金融事宜,包括香港金管局和證監會的調查、內幕交易、欺詐、投資管理索賠、不當銷售和失職索賠、保管和結算糾紛、監管信息披露等。

Arbitration & Mediation
civil litigation
Construction Disputes
Fraud & Asset recovery
employment
financial litigation

Dispute resolution

Our dispute resolution team has substantial experience in assisting companies, individuals, funds and foreign conglomerates to navigate complex and significant contentious issues spanning over multiple jurisdictions.  Our lawyers are well known for their ability to represent clients in complex and significant disputes before all judicial bodies in Hong Kong.

We offer integrated approach from the beginning to mitigate potential issues to minimize disruptions and expenses incurred from commercial disputes during resolution in court, and related proceedings.  Bringing together a unique team of accredited arbitrators and a multidisciplinary team of experts, our highly experienced arbitration team identify the best solution for our clients’ legal, personal and business needs.  We regularly represent clients before local and foreign arbitral tribunals across a range of industries, including technology, energy, resources, constructions and . 

Fraud and Asset Recovery

We have a strong proven track record in bringing and defending high-value and multi-jurisdictional claims involving fraud and asset recovery matters, including cyber crime, money laundering and wire fraud.  We advise our clients on strategies of their various options in legal remedies to secure and recover assets including assets tracing, commencing pre-action disclosure against banks and third parties, obtaining urgent Mareva Injunctions or freezing orders to restrain fraudsters from dissipating their assets and/or applying to the Court for other ancillary reliefs.  Our fraud and asset recovery litigators also assist our clients in their communication with enforcement authorities in Hong Kong, including making reports to the Hong Kong Police and Independent Commission Against Corruption to initiate criminal investigation against fraudsters. 

Civil Litigation

We are one of Hong Kong’s top litigation and dispute resolution law firms with substantial experience in representing public and private companies, individuals and foreign conglomerates in intricate disputes spanning over multiple jurisdictions.  Our lawyers specialise in assisting clients to navigate complex and significant contentious issues.  Our lawyers have extensive experience in all types of litigation disputes.  In addition to general commercial litigation, we have specialists in the areas of antitrust and competition, data privacy and security, health care, insurance and reinsurance, intellectual property, investment fund, media & entertainment, product liability, securities, shareholders disputes, and sports litigation. 

employment

Employment

Our experienced team of lawyers advise both employers and employees in all aspects of employment-related issues and disputes, ranging from termination issues, employment privacy issues, discrimination, harassment or retaliation claims, internal investigations, whistleblower claims to workplace and management training.  We also advise on cross-border and multi-jurisdictional matters such as immigration and visa enquiries. We act for a wide range of clients including local and foreign corporations, listed companies, small and medium-sized enterprises and employees.  In addition, we assist companies to craft policies and procedures that will minimize risk by promoting regulatory compliance, maximizing employee efficiency and keeping them out of litigation.

Construction Disputes

We have a team of construction lawyers specialising in construction disputes.  We regularly act for developers, main contractors and sub-contractors in various construction-related disputes, including settling the final account, bringing or defending claims for delay-related disruption costs and prolongation costs or claims for liquidated damages or time extension.  Whether the disputes are referred to court litigation or arbitration, mediation or negotiation, we have the requisite expertise to assist our clients in achieving their desired outcome(s). 

financial dispute

Financial Litigation

Our financial services litigation lawyers have decades of experience representing financial institutions, SFC licensed corporations, and consumers in preventing and resolving disputes.  Our lawyers draw on the firm’s knowledge of the myriad aspects of the financial services industry and the products.  We represent clients in a wide array of financial services litigation which covers HKMA and SFC investigations, insider trading and fraud, investment management claims, mis-selling and breach of duty claims, custody and settlement disputes, regulatory disclosures.